The President, Vice Presidents and Committee of the Bristol Branch together with Col EH Houston OBE the Association President

On the occasion of the Branch Dinner 2013



President: -  Major General Sir Evelyn Webb-Carter KCVO; OBE

Chairman: -  Mr Mike O'Gorman

Vice-Chairman: - Mr Peter J Finch  

Hon Secretary: -  Mr Matthew Allen

Hon Treasurer: -  Mr Tony Lock

Welfare Officer: -  Mr Reg Bleaden

Website: -  Webmaster

Grenadier Reunion: -  Mr Les Scholes

Please click those highlighted above to contact by email

Meetings are normally held every last Sunday of each month at 15.30hrs at : -

Port of Bristol Social Club,
Nibley Road,
off Hung Road
The Portway
BS11 9XW

Excluding January and August




Page Last Updated: - 11/09/2017